Leden

Brigitte Bott

Secretaris

Vinkendreef 7
3120 Tremelo
016 / 53 15 29

smet.bott@pandora.be
Werk van Brigitte

Corinne Raes

Penningmeester

Puttekomheide 69
3150 Haacht
016/603968
Geboren: 13/04/63

corinne_raes@hotmail.com
http://www.corinneraes.blogspot.be
Corinne kunstforum site
Werk van Corinne

Flor Hermans

Bestuurslid

Jos Ceulemansstraat 24
3128 Tremelo-Baal
015/235154
0479/701252

hermans.flor@telenet.be
Werk van Flor

Christine Perdieus

Bestuurslid

Kruisstraat 76
3120 ‘Tremelo
016/537120

chrisper@skynet.be
Werk van Christine

www.denhobbit.be

ylders” href=”http://www.kunstkringgesigneerd.be/?pirenko_portfolios=lieve-slachmuylders”>Werk van Lieve

[/prk_member]

Felix Torfs

Bestuurslid

Grote Bollostraat 66
3120 Tremelo
016/535604

f.torfs@hotmail.be
Werk van Felix

Ides Van Acker

Bestuurslid

Boerenkrijglaan 20
3120 ‘Tremelo
016/535892

idesenmaaike@yahoo.com
Werk van Ides

Gudrun Van Reeth

Bestuurslid

Kleine Bollostraat
3120 Tremelo
016/538365
0486/103805

gvanreeth@skynet.be
Werk van Gudrun

Sien Van Liefferinge

Bestuurslid

Kruisstraat 76
3120 ‘Tremelo
0474/523 402

sienvanlief@hotmail.com
Werk van Sien

Danny Anciaux

Bestuurslid

Sluiskesweg 20

3200 Aarschot

0471/21.18.01

danny.anciaux@telenet.be
http://www.dannyanciaux.be

Werk van Danny

Michel Vandenbroeck

Bestuurslid

Honsdonkstraat 98
3120 Tremelo
016/448639

vdb.michel@pandora.be

werk van Michel

Yolande Paridaens

Bestuurslid

OL.de Spoelberchstraat 16
3150 Haacht
0474/643648

yolande.paridaens@telenet.be

Werk van Yolande

Sonja Vaes

Bestuurslid

Liersesteenweg 295
3130 Begijnendijk
0496/551232

sonja.vaes2@telenet.be

Werk van Sonja